Earth, Wind & Fire Announce New Album Release

Earth, Wind & Fire are returning with a new album, Now, Then, & Forever, out September 10th. This marks the legendary group’s first new LP in eight years and first original album for Legacy Recordings. The band includes founding member Maurice White, as well as Ralph Johnson, Philip Bailey, Verdine White. The album has contributions from producer Larry Dunn and Bailey’s son Philip Bailey Jr. The first single, “My Promise” sounds classic, what a summer jam! Fans who pre-order the record will have their personal names printed in the CD’s final packaging. Stream EWF’s new single and check out the tracklist below.

Now, Then & Forever Tracklist

01. Sign On

02. Love Is Law

03. My Promise

04. Guiding Lights

05. Got To Be Love

06. Belo Horizonte

07. Dance Floor

08. Splashes

09. Night Of My Life

10. The Rush

via Earth, Wind & Fire Announce New Album Release + “My Promise” Okayplayer.

Leave a Comment

Filed under A Blog Supreme

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.